Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Austin Budreau

State Farm® Insurance Agent Austin Budreau

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (218 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Elizabeth Frazier

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Austin and his team are the real deal. Hometown feel, truly cares about their customers, and looking out for what's best for the person they are serving."

Alicia Kaiser (Rebel Rose)

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Usually clean and smiling faces and prompt service"

Alicia Perry

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"

Brent Midtgard

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very awesome company to be with, they have always been there for me."

Adam Gorman

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome job!!"

Zachary Budreau

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service! I would recommend Austin to anyone!!"

Dennis Zent

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional and personable. Very efficient."

Austin Budreau

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Walk in, Mail in, Call in, Click in! I love this place! Thank you Rob, Rene, Barb, LorAnne, Nancy, & Hanna!"

Joshua Helton

August 4, 2022

3  out of  5
"Wonderful insurance company"

James “SilentChaos” Rowe

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome rates at affordable prices. Very helpful when setting up policies and making changes. Friendly A+ services. Will always recommend and continue to use. Don’t forget about their drive safe and drive discounts they are 💣"

Brootofer

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have worked with these guys for many many many years. Great and kind staff."

Gregg Poradzisz

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Austin & his team has always been prompt to help with all of our needs. We ended up with better coverage for our family at a better rate. Thank you!"

Greg Wymer

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm Agent Austin Budreau in Angola IN provides great service for Auto, Home, Life, Health, and Business Insurance."

fred beck

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trustworthy and professional. Austin also considers community enrollment important"

kevin mast

April 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!"

Chad Shaw

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and knowledgeable about the industry!"

Eric Howard

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agency, every person in Austin’s office is super helpful with any questions we have. I highly recommend them!!!"
Profile photo of Daniel Antrup

Daniel Antrup

February 23, 2022

4  out of  5
"Me and my family have used State Farm for years. Overall I've had a good experience with them insuring my vehicles. I get an amazing rate for antique/classic auto insurance on my truck."

Amy Powell

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always an awesome experience when I have to call"

cindy bussing

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love this insurance company. They have saved me so much money. I love the quality of service that I receive from them."

David McCullough

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"He saved me lots of money, a thorough review of my coverage meant better coverage and discounts = win + win . - I would recommend"

Dana Mathewson

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Austin and his office are always very helpful. On my one claim they were excellent."

Dan Burch

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Austin and staff take whatever time needed to ensure our policies are understood!"

daniel stone

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Detail conscious and exceptional ability to listen and also to offer meaningful coverage for my needs. Very friendly."

Luanne Dennis

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Came in for our annual review. Austin was informative and patient in explaining answers to our questions. Support staff also knowledgeable and helpful."