Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Austin Budreau

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Austin Budreau

4.9 out of 5 (214 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of James “SilentChaos” Rowe

James “SilentChaos” Rowe

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome rates at affordable prices. Very helpful when setting up policies and making changes. Friendly A+ services. Will always recommend and continue to use. Don’t forget about their drive safe and drive discounts they are 💣"
Profile photo of Brootofer

Brootofer

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have worked with these guys for many many many years. Great and kind staff."
Profile photo of Gregg Poradzisz

Gregg Poradzisz

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Austin & his team has always been prompt to help with all of our needs. We ended up with better coverage for our family at a better rate. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Greg Wymer

Greg Wymer

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm Agent Austin Budreau in Angola IN provides great service for Auto, Home, Life, Health, and Business Insurance."
Profile photo of fred beck

fred beck

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trustworthy and professional. Austin also considers community enrollment important"
Profile photo of kevin mast

kevin mast

April 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Chad Shaw

Chad Shaw

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and knowledgeable about the industry!"
Profile photo of Eric Howard

Eric Howard

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agency, every person in Austin’s office is super helpful with any questions we have. I highly recommend them!!!"
Profile photo of Daniel Antrup

Daniel Antrup

February 23, 2022

4  out of  5
"Me and my family have used State Farm for years. Overall I've had a good experience with them insuring my vehicles. I get an amazing rate for antique/classic auto insurance on my truck."
Profile photo of Amy Powell

Amy Powell

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always an awesome experience when I have to call"
Profile photo of cindy bussing

cindy bussing

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love this insurance company. They have saved me so much money. I love the quality of service that I receive from them."
Profile photo of David McCullough

David McCullough

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"He saved me lots of money, a thorough review of my coverage meant better coverage and discounts = win + win . - I would recommend"
Profile photo of Dana Mathewson

Dana Mathewson

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Austin and his office are always very helpful. On my one claim they were excellent."
Profile photo of Dan Burch

Dan Burch

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Austin and staff take whatever time needed to ensure our policies are understood!"
Profile photo of daniel stone

daniel stone

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Detail conscious and exceptional ability to listen and also to offer meaningful coverage for my needs. Very friendly."
Profile photo of Luanne Dennis

Luanne Dennis

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Came in for our annual review. Austin was informative and patient in explaining answers to our questions. Support staff also knowledgeable and helpful."
Profile photo of Cara McMillan

Cara McMillan

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Austin’s expertise in insurance & the best coverage for our needs is appreciated!"
Profile photo of Brandon Stevens

Brandon Stevens

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fantastic people to deal with! Great prices!"
Profile photo of Justin Biscuit

Justin Biscuit

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fantastic agent! Has worked with me and my parents for years with highly responsive service."
Profile photo of Ben Morgan

Ben Morgan

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Austin and his team are great to work with, their customer service is outstanding. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Gear

Rebecca Gear

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome experience! Great ten to work with 😀"
Profile photo of Andy Harrington

Andy Harrington

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"5***** service and support! I always trust Austin and his team!"
Profile photo of Audra Morgan

Audra Morgan

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent and quick response and support"
Profile photo of Norm Fuller

Norm Fuller

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Austin has gone the second mile in helping with every need I may have"
Profile photo of Andrew Eckert

Andrew Eckert

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Austin is a top notch advisor when it comes to insurance. He has gone above and beyond to get my home, rental property and vehicles insured. Very responsive and trustworthy!"