Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Austin Budreau

Austin Budreau

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Budreau
"Walk in, Mail in, Call in, Click in! I love this place! Thank you Rob, Rene, Barb, LorAnne, Nancy, & Hanna!"
Profile photo of Joshua Helton

Joshua Helton

September 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Helton
"Very good people"
Profile photo of Brad Garton

Brad Garton

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Garton
"Austin is a true professional and a genuine individual."
Profile photo of Rebecca Gear

Rebecca Gear

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Gear
"Awesome experience! Great team to work with 😀 Austin is the best!!"
Profile photo of Bill Drinkall

Bill Drinkall

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Drinkall
"Great service is hard to find theses days. Austin is very responsive and there when you need him. I highly recommend the Budreau agency if your looking at options."
Profile photo of Ben Morgan

Ben Morgan

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Morgan
"Austin and his team are great to work with, their customer service is outstanding. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Barb Perry

Barb Perry

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barb Perry
"Outstanding service and very helpful staff."
Profile photo of Beau Barkley

Beau Barkley

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beau Barkley
"Austin is a great guy!"
Profile photo of Arrow Rodenbeck

Arrow Rodenbeck

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arrow Rodenbeck
"15 out of 10! Double thumbs up!!!"
Profile photo of Andy Harrington

Andy Harrington

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Harrington
"5***** service and support! I always trust Austin and his team!"
Profile photo of Andrew Fitzenrider

Andrew Fitzenrider

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Fitzenrider
"Austin was highly recommended when we moved to the area and he and his staff have been great to work with. Won’t go anywhere else."
Profile photo of Anriel Ramos

Anriel Ramos

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anriel Ramos
"Good"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Frazier

Elizabeth Frazier

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Frazier
"Austin and his team are the real deal. Hometown feel, truly cares about their customers, and looking out for what's best for the person they are serving."
Profile photo of Alicia Kaiser (Rebel Rose)

Alicia Kaiser (Rebel Rose)

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Kaiser (Rebel Rose)
"Usually clean and smiling faces and prompt service"
Profile photo of Alicia Perry

Alicia Perry

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Perry
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Brent Midtgard

Brent Midtgard

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brent Midtgard
"Very awesome company to be with, they have always been there for me."
Profile photo of Adam Gorman

Adam Gorman

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Gorman
"Awesome job!!"
Profile photo of Zachary Budreau

Zachary Budreau

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Zachary Budreau
"Excellent service! I would recommend Austin to anyone!!"
Profile photo of Dennis Zent

Dennis Zent

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Zent
"Professional and personable. Very efficient."
Profile photo of Joshua Helton

Joshua Helton

August 4, 2022

3  out of  5 rating by Joshua Helton
"Wonderful insurance company"
Profile photo of James “SilentChaos” Rowe

James “SilentChaos” Rowe

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by James “SilentChaos” Rowe
"Awesome rates at affordable prices. Very helpful when setting up policies and making changes. Friendly A+ services. Will always recommend and continue to use. Don’t forget about their drive safe and drive discounts they are 💣"
Profile photo of Brootofer

Brootofer

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brootofer
"I have worked with these guys for many many many years. Great and kind staff."
Profile photo of Gregg Poradzisz

Gregg Poradzisz

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gregg Poradzisz
"Austin & his team has always been prompt to help with all of our needs. We ended up with better coverage for our family at a better rate. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Greg Wymer

Greg Wymer

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Wymer
"State Farm Agent Austin Budreau in Angola IN provides great service for Auto, Home, Life, Health, and Business Insurance."
Profile photo of fred beck

fred beck

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by fred beck
"Trustworthy and professional. Austin also considers community enrollment important"